favorite this post $459 Female WKU Grad Student looking for female roommate in a 2 bdr (1225 College St, Bowling Green KY) hide this posting unhide

 1 2
I'm a 29 year old Master's student at WKU. I currently live in a 2 bedroom apartment very close to WKU, but I'm living alone at the moment. I'm looking for a clean, quiet, female roommate to share the apartment with, preferably older but undergrads are cool too.

I really love living here! The complex noise level is very reasonable and it's a new facility so everything is in good condition. Free on site laundry, and all bills except gas and electric are included in rent, even internet! Combined my gas/electric bills have been under $100 each month. The rent per room is only $459, which is another reason I love it. It's very cheap for how close it is, and it's great quality. The maintenance folks are wonderful and the people in charge are laid back but still on top of things. My apartment is already completely furnished, minus the second bedroom of course, and I'm more than happy to send along photos if you'd like!

The walk to campus is about 10 minutes, and you can get to the downtown square in 10 minutes in the opposite direction. Parking is not an issue, there's lots of spaces, and I feel safe here. The apartment doors are behind a keypad entry door, which is good. Everything is really close by and traffic isn't bad, if you need to go shopping it's really easy to get to Scottsville and 31. A great apartment in a great location for a great price. Can't beat that!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6486256751


best of [?]