Posted

print

favorite this post Please Read: Donate -Adopt a Life: Looking for Housing /Apt-Garage (Iroquios Circle looking for new Friends) hide this posting unhide

12
Please Read: Donate -Adopt a Life: Looking for Housing /Apt-Garage-Timeshares, Mortgage Shared Living Situation: Single Women groups of Friends Family | Small Business Venture |||| $1000 Less Than 30 Days:| $500m | Over $3,675 Yr / $8,750 Loan Ext
__________________________________________________________________________
Web Pages Personal Business Social :// WebSites Link -Resume Portfolio- Background Credentials

Firm21Art Studios | www.i395.webs.com | OnStart.webs.com

**** Donate - Service Award - Netspend 07397218 -70003161263252****

Flickr -FaceTime- All local Louisville, Ky. show contact info

YouTube Videos: Webs , Photo bucket, Dropbox: MySpace, Facebook, Louisville Mojo, Cupid, Po F , - Instagram IGTV-



           Hello, Hi there. I am a young middle aged, Smooth fair skinned Man who is a Single Bachelor- and young and promising, Male- surgically medical disabled – and Life Attendant that is over 25, and back Online Looking to find a new group of ppl. To grow with, time Share Life Live with, study and grow old.  
     
     I’m a strictly Work from Home Medical Billing & Coding Technician, and Adjunct Teacher, I have worked with a few fortune 500 Corps, as a cPA- Personal Assistant, Professional Developer. Full service solutions and Service Extern, Crisis Manager and, Man Servant- Butler, Chef, House Sitter, i.R.C Cleaner and Literary Writer, who in my spare time who is a Account Manager, Draft Designer, and Exe computer Programmer, Office clerk; secretarial aid whom at this Point.  

I have all the free time in the World for new Friends, entourages and single groups of families and Women and children. That could help Build Up a Life & Equity with into a Household, of Shared Living care keepers, Friends, Family and Shared Living Partners. In career home life's work life's social life's, And entertainment life's. 

    I am an all Home Based, Worker, and Life long, Home & Life Physical Trainer and personal Assistant that can help out in any situation. I can Pay up to $10,000 on a Mortgage payment every year, on a house, or Apt with a group or Single family of Friends for the first couple years.  Im very reliable source of Financial Assistance to anyone: And am Looking for someone to help out with their home's bills- Mortgages, Rent or Family, Kids, or way of Home Life health –Living. 

I always tell ppl take 5 Minutes with me, and tell me If you think you would like talking More. I’m a fully retired, Pre Bachelour undergraduate --college student who works and collects SSA and full benefits, due to my Health Conditions, Surgical Disability. Alternatively, am really needing to meet some new Lady- Friends that might have Sometime for a Good Guy, or have a Girl Friend or bridesmaid, In mind for me.  I check my Messages every hour on the hour.  So if you might be interested in taking a few minutes or a week or two, with me.   
             
          I’m really big into Friends, and social networking and always online, and have plenty of time to talk and chat with ppl. On here. While I am away at school traveling, or at work passing the time? I tell ppl. to Take 10 or 15 Min. with me and tell me if I would be someone you would like to get to Know, and we can go from There. I have been looking for roommates, or life friends who want to build a life together, and rely off each other. While I’m Finishing My Thesis’s Building up work Revenue for my City and am in the Middle of my post Doctorate in Business and Design Management.   

        I’m a world Class Counselor, and Self Confident in life Friend. I encouragingly like groups of Ppl, and good Friends to talk to day to day, so Friend me, or Friend Request, Sign my Guestbook and signature page.  I currently still live in my Home City of Louisville for the moment; and don’t Mind Relocating, Or Living with new People I am a World Class Man and Traveler. I'm Always online, up talking, Reading or writing Doing My School Work and my Thesis's. So if you have the want to Just Say Hello, please leave me a Message. I'm a very contextual Artist and student learner to my studies and am usually online hanging out chatting, Studying or Professional Developing, Case modeling. So see if we have any personal interests that we might share in common. 

 [Symbol]---------Shared Interests: Dinner, Breakfast, Long Drives, Peer Walks, Fairs Exercise, Women Art- Cooking, Camping, Wilderness, Hiking, World Traveling Counseling, Money Marketing, Business. Working and making Videos. Adrenaline rushes, Long Drives, Short walks, Exercise, Women Art- Cooking, Camping, Wilderness, Hiking, World Traveling Counseling, Money Marketing, Business. Working and making Videos. Fast cars, slow women, good coffee and entertainment more than anything. I am a very prolific Writer who loves the Life outdoors in the fresh Air, and activities. Overall, I'm just a regular Guy, Just not. I am a Complete Self Help Proprietor who enjoys teaching and showing someone how to do something. I like coffee, Movies, Pool, Swimming, First Kisses, Spa's, Massages, Physical Training, Painting, Computers, Women, Cars, Fast KARS, Speedometers, good parties, People I don't know. Being Lost in the woods, Good books, Music, Sleeping, Eating Big Beds, Good Jobs, Fresh Flowers, Random Women, Eyes, Rain, Snow, Mud, 4x4, Guns, Bon Fires, BEER, Ice Cream, Candy Bars, Popcorn, 
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6897835310

posted:

updated:

best of [?]